Wellness

Cold and Flu Remedies

How do you guys keep your kids from getting sick? Or get better ASAP when they do get sick?? Because let me tell you, I feel like I’ve tried it all. I’ve done the oil thing, the vitamins, the apple cider vinegar shots (mixed with juice!) and I even recently made up a batch of elderberry syrup, and yet here we are, all sick for the past week. Albeit, it’s just a cold virus, and not the flu, or the dreaded stomach bug, so I am thankful about that. BUT man, with having 3 kids and one being only 4 months old, I was really hoping to skip cold and flu season this year. Being mid-February I’ll keep my figures crossed that this is it for us! What do you guys do though? Really, I’ll take suggestions!

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

